Published by:

Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH
Binger Strasse 173
55216 Ingelheim / Rhein, Germany

Trade Register of the Local Court of Mainz, HRB 23260
Identification number for turnover tax: DE 143290578

Board of Managing Directors:

Hubertus von Baumbach
Dr Joachim Hasenmaier
Allan Hillgrove
Simone Menne
Dr Andreas Neumann
Dr Michel Pairet

Chairman of the Shareholders' Committee
Christian Boehringer

Telephone: +49-6132-77-0
Fax: +49-6132-72-0
Email: For queries please click here